1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Claptone - Closer [Galaxy Effect coloured vinyl]

Different Recordings

  • £25.92

Format: Coloured Vinyl 2LP
Catalogue No.: DIF490LP 
Barcode: 5400863052027 
Release Date: 12 Nov 2021
Genre: Deep House

 Claptone return with their third studio album, ‘Closer’.
 ‘Closer’ features the singles ‘Just A Ghost’, ‘My Night’, ‘Golden’, ‘Right Into You’, ‘Wake Up’ and more.
 ‘Closer’ features collaborators from legacy artists such as Seal and Barry Manilow, as well as established and emerging recording artists like James Vincent McMorrow, Peter, Bjorn & John, APRE, Two Another and lau.ra.
 Album singles from ‘Closer’ have been strongly supported at Radio 1 and Kiss from the likes of Pete Tong, Annie Nightingale, Diplo and Friends, Ricky, Melvin and Charlie.
 Strong press support and features across the specialist dance world and mainstream, from the likes of DJ Mag, We Rave You, Clash and Billboard. 
 CD housed in digipak with fold out booklet.
 2LP on coloured galaxy effect vinyl housed in gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves.

Golden (ft Two Another)
Feel This Way (ft Mayer Hawthorne)
My Night (ft APRE)
Fade Away (ft SPELLES)
Just A Ghost (ft Seal)
Queen Of Ice (ft Dizzy)
Right Into You (ft Like Mike, Mansionair)
Make Love Not War (ft Nathan Nicholson)
Wake Up (ft James Vincent McMorrow)
Is This Love (ft Nathan Nicholson)
Beautiful (ft lau.ra)
Satellite (ft Peter Bjorn and John)
Nobody (ft Barry Manilow)

More From This Artist: APRE Claptone Dizzy James Vincent McMorrow Lau.Ra Like Mike Mansionair Mayer Hawthorne Nathan Nicholson Peter Bjorn And John Seal SPELLES Two Another

Shipping calculated at checkout.