1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Chuck Berry - Great Twenty-Eight (4x10in DELUXE BOX)

Geffen Records

  • £161.96

Format: 4x10in DELUX BOX
Catalogue No.: 6722832
Barcode: 0602567228325
Release Date: May 2024
Genre: Rock & Roll

 LP 1 + 2 The Great Twenty-Eight the Original 2-Lp compilation 
A1 Maybellene
A2 Thirty Days (To Come Back Home)
A3 You Can't Catch Me
A4 Too Much Monkey Business
A5 Brown-Eyed Handsome Man
A6 Roll Over Beethoven
A7 Havana Moon
B1 School Days
B2 Rock And Roll Music
B3 Oh Baby Doll
B4 Reelin' And Rockin'
B5 Sweet Little Sixteen
B6 Johnny B. Goode
B7 Around And Around
C1 Carol
C2 Beautiful Delilah
C3 Memphis
C4 Sweet Little Rock And Roller
C5 Little Queenie
C6 Almost Grown
C7 Back In The USA
D1 Let It Rock
D2 Bye Bye Johnny
D3 I'm Talking About You
D4 Come On
D5 Nadine
D6 No Particular Place To Go
D7 I Want To Be Your Driver

LP 3: More Great Chuck Berry 
A1 Wee Wee Hours
A2 No Money Down
A3 Drifting Heart
A4 Lajaunda (Espanol)
A5 Blue Feeling
A6 Vacation Time
A7 Joe Joe Gun
B1 Too Pooped To Pop "Casey"
B2 Our Little Rendezvous
B3 You Never Can Tell
B4 Promised Land
B5 LittleMarie
B6 Dear Dad
B7 My Ding-A-Ling (Live Single Version)
LP 4: Oh Yeah! Live In Detroit Recorded at the Walled Lake Casino, October 25 & 26, 1963 
A1 Guitar Boogie
A2 Let It Rock
A3 Almost Grown
A4 Chuck Berry Dialogue 1
A5 Too Much Monkey Business
A6 Johnny B. Goode
A7 Sweet Little Sixteen
B1 Introduction / Instrumental
B2 Wee Wee Hours
B3 Chuck Berry Dialogue 2
B4 Maybellene
B5 Medley: Goodnite Sweetheart Goodnight/Johnny B. Goode/Let It Rock/School Day
EP Bonus: Berry Christmas 
A1 Run Rudolph Run
A2 Merry Christmas Baby
B1 Spending Christmas
B2 Christmas

More From This Artist: Chuck Berry

Shipping calculated at checkout.