1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Chezidek - Never Stop [CD]

Irie Ites

  • £14.38

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: IICD25
Barcode: 3760370265405  
Release Date: 26 May 2023
Genre: Roots/Lovers Rock

Desbert Jonhson aka CHEZIDEK was born on June 20th 1973 in Jamaica. He started singing at school concerts and became a member of and became a member of the St Ann's Bay Marching Band. Since 2002, and his first album Harvest Time released on the Xterminator label, Chezidek has continued to grow. Author of several hits, "Leave The Trees" (2004), "Call Pon Dem" (2007), "Bun Di Ganja" (2008) or the inevitable "All My Life" (2013) which totalizes nearly 40 million views on YouTube, the Jamaican native of St Ann's Bay has worked with big names in reggae. From the veterans Sly & Robbie to the more contemporary Capleton, Lutan Fyah or Mark Wonder. The release in 2007 of his 4th opus Inna Di Road on Greensleeves will open the doors of prestigious scenes, from Jamaica to the United States through Europe. One of his tracks is even featured in the famous video game GTA.

1. Dem No Worry
2. Try
3. Who Fool You
4. Jah Jah Bless
5. Bun Di Ganja
6. Good Girl
7. Who I Am
8. It's Time
9. The Game
10. Mr Officer (Feat King Lorenzo)
11. Ukraine
12. Bad Out Deh
13. Irie Ites - Kill Dem
14. Irie Ites - Who Fool Dub
15. Iries Ites - Dem No Dub
16. Irie Ites - Try Dub

More From This Artist: Chezidek

Shipping calculated at checkout.