1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

CHET BAKER - Sings - It Could Happen To You (Green Vinyl)


  • £23.13

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: NOTLP359
Barcode: 5060348583592
Release Date: 20 Oct 2023
Genre: Jazz

1 Mack the Knife
2 Ain't Misbehavin'
3 Cheek to Cheek (With Ella Fitzgerald)
4 C'est Si Bon
5 When the Saints Go Marching In
6 Blueberry Hill
7 You Rascal You
8 Dream a Little Dream of Me (With Ella Fitzgerald)
9 I Can't Give You Anything But Love
10 When It's Sleepy Time Down South
11 A Kiss to Build a Dream On
12 Georgia On My Mind
13 La Vie En Rose
14 When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)

More From This Artist: CHET BAKER

Shipping calculated at checkout.