1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Chet Baker - Sings and Plays with Len Mercer (1LP GREEN)

SAAR Records

  • £26.98

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: SAARLPQ25005
Barcode: 8004883215607 
Release Date: 2020
Genre: Jazz

A1 I Should Care
A2 Violets For Your Fur
A3 The Song Is You
A4 When I Fall In Love
A5 Good-Bye
B1 Autumn In New York
B2 Angel Eyes
B3 Street Of Dreams
B4 Forgetful
B5 Deep In A Dream

More From This Artist: Chet Baker

Shipping calculated at checkout.