1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Chet Baker - Round Midnight 79


  • £21.58

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: WNTSC11931 
Barcode: 3760396020989 
Release Date: 07 Jun 2024
Genre: Jazz

Standard weight, black vinyl

Recorded in London in September 1979 with Jean Paul Florens on guitar, Henri Florens on piano, Jim Richardson on bass and Tony Mann on drums, this album features the only studio version of Round' Midnight by Chet Baker. It also includes 2 alternative versions of My Funny Valentine, entirely instrumental and very intimate. The version of "All Blues" (Miles Davis) features Rachel Gould on vocals. Hardly available since 1979, this vinyl edition, mastered in Paris at MB Mastering for sumptuous listening, is limited to 500 copies.

A1. All Blues (M. Davis)
A2. Round' Midnight
A3. Secret Love
A4. Blues for Inge

B1. My Funny Valentine take I
B2. My Funny Valentine take II
B3. What's New
B4. Darn That Dream

More From This Artist: Chet Baker

Shipping calculated at checkout.