1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Chet Baker - Jazz Pearls


  • £24.46

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: WNTSC11933
Barcode: 3760396020972
Release Date: 10 May 2024
Genre: Jazz

Standard weight, black vinyl

"My Funny Valentine" was created for "Babes in Arms", a Broadway musical of the 1930s. This song by Richard Rodgers and Lorenz Hart is a classic, and Chet Baker's interpretations will forever be part of musical history. This album features two unique vocal and instrumental interpretations of the same song, magnified by Chet's fragile voice and gentle trumpet, as well as some great jazz standards.

1. My Funny Valentine
2. I Fall In Love Too Easily
3. Angel Eyes
4. What's New
1. My Funny Valentine (Instrumental version)
2. I'll Remember April
3. Time After Time
4. Arrivederci

More From This Artist: Chet Baker

Shipping calculated at checkout.