1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Chet Baker - I Fall In Love Too Easily / Music Legends Collection

Wagram +

  • £15.82

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: 3434326
Barcode: 3596974343269
Release Date: 03 Nov 2023
Genre: Jazz

Standard weight, black vinyl

Music Legends collection featuring the greatest hits of Chet Baker

A1. But Not For Me
A2. Over The Rainbow
A3. I Fall In Love Too Easily
A4. You & The Night & The Music
A5. The More I See You
A6. It Never Entered My Mind

B1. My Funny Valentine
B2. Summertime
B3. The Thrill Is Gone
B4. These Foolish Things
B5. You Don't Know What Love Is
B6. September Song

More From This Artist: Chet Baker

Shipping calculated at checkout.