1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

CHASE & STATUS - No More Idols (Record Store Day 2019) ONE PER PERSON


  • £32.40
  • £45.90

Format: limited gatefold 180 gram yellow vinyl 2xLP + MP3 download code
Cat: EMIV2079
Released: 26 MAY 23 [LIMITED COPIES]
Genre: Drum and bass

1 No Problem
2 Fire in Your Eyes (Feat. Maverick Sabre)
3 Let You Go (Feat. Mali)
4 Blind Faith (Feat. Liam Bailey & Yolanda Quartey)
5 Fool Yourself (Feat. Plan B & MC Rage)
6 Hypest Hype (Feat. Tempa T)
7 Hitz (Feat. Tinie Tempah)
8 Heavy (Feat. Dizzee Rascal)
9 Brixton Briefcase (Feat. Cee Lo Green)
10 Hocus Pocus
11 Flashing Lights (Feat. Takura Tendayi)
12 Embrace (Feat. White Lies)
13 Time (Feat. Delilah)
14 Midnight Caller (Feat. Clare Maguire)
15 End Credits (Feat. Plan B)

More From This Artist: CHASE & STATUS

Shipping calculated at checkout.