New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

CHASE & STATUS - More Than A Lot [Black & Pink Marbled Vinyl]


  • £37.80

Format: 2 x LP, black & pink marbled vinyl
Catalogue No.: 4050538827859
Release Date: 28 Oct 2022
Genre: Drum & Bass / Jungle

A1. Can’t Get Enough
A2. Music Club
A3. Against All Odds feat. Kano
A4. Streetlife feat. Takura
B1. Smash TV
B2. Pieces feat. Plan B
B3. Eastern Jam
C1. Foundation Skit
C2. Take Me Away
C3. Hurt You
C4. Running
D1. Take U There feat. Digga
D2. Is It Worth It
D3. Saxon

After signing to RAM in 2007, the duo of Saul Milton & Will Kennard aka Chase & Status got working on their debut album for the label which ended up being the genre and crossover classic More Than Alot. Originally released in 2008, the album showcased not only their ability to craft amazing drum & bass, but also dubstep and even hip hop. With such anthems as Hurt You, Take Me Away, Pieces (feat. Plan B) and the club banger Smash TV. Over a decade later More Than Alot is still a firm favourite amongst fans and is pressed in full for the first time on pink and black marble vinyl.

More From This Artist: CHASE & STATUS

Shipping calculated at checkout.