1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Charli XCX - True Romance [Ltd 140g Silver Vinyl]

East West Records UK Ltd

  • £21.58
  • £25.18

Format: LP
ICPN: 0190296358463
Release Date: 26 May 2023
Genre: Pop

Side 1
1. Nuclear Seasons
2. You (Ha Ha Ha)
3. Take My Hand
4. Stay Away
5. Set Me Free
6. Grins

Side 2
1. So Far Away
2. Cloud Aura
3. What I Like
4. Black Roses
5. You're The One
6. How Can I
7. Lock You Up

Charli XCX’s debut studio album, True Romance, reaches its milestone 10 year anniversary on 12th April 2023. To celebrate we have repressed True Romance on coloured silver vinyl. The album features the singles ‘You (Ha Ha Ha)’ and ‘Nuclear Seasons’.

As the last decade has unfolded, Charli XCX has only become more prolific, both as a performing and songwriter. This is particularly evident by the success of her most recent studio album, CRASH.

More From This Artist: Charli XCX

Shipping calculated at checkout.