1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

CHARLES MINGUS - Mingus Ah Um (Blue Vinyl) [Anniversary Collection]


  • £12.58

Format: LP, 180g HQ BLUE VINYL
Catalogue No.: DOL717HB
Barcode: 0889397006037
Release Date: 25th September 2020
Genre: Jazz

A1 Better Git It In Your Soul
A2 Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
A3 Boogie Stop Shuffle
A4 Self-Portrait In Three Colors
A5 Open Letter To Duke
B1 Bird Calls
B2 Fables Of Faubus
B3 Pussy Cat Dues
B4 Jelly Roll

More From This Artist: CHARLES MINGUS

Shipping calculated at checkout.