New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Charles Bradley - Victim Of Love


  • £19.78
RELEASE DATE 4th Sep 2020
Genres - Soul

Track Listing
A1. Strictly Reserved For You
A2. You Put The Flame On It
A3. Let Love Stand A Chance
A4. Victim Of Love
A5. Love Bug Blues
A6. Dusty Blues
B1. Confusion
B2. Where Do We Go From Here?
B3. Crying In The Chapel
B4. Hurricane
B5. Through The Storm

Since the release of 2011’s award winning debut, 'No Time for Dreaming', Charles Bradley has transformed from a rising star in the Daptone galaxy into a bona-fide headliner, now affectionately known across the globe as "The Screaming Eagle of Soul."

The raw emotion and soulfulness of Bradley's voice lifts him up among the greats of the golden age of Soul - Otis, JB, Wilson Pickett, and Darrell Banks. Anyone who has had the privilege of hearing him sing has experienced how Bradley can captivate an entire audience with a simple "Ooooo..."

More From This Artist: Charles Bradley

Shipping calculated at checkout.