New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Chain Of Flowers – Amphetamine Luck


  • £6.28 ( )

Format: 7"
Catalogue No.: ALT65
Barcode: 5055869586528
Release Date: 2nd July 2021
Genre: Post-Punk

First new single in 4 years from Welsh post-punk band Chain Of Flowers. 'Amphetamine Luck' is produced by Jonah Falco (Fucked Up, Jade Hairpins) and serves as a taste for the bands second album, due for release in 2022. White Square Flexi Disc 7" w/ silver foil print and fold-out printed cover. Limited to 200 copies.

Track list: 1. Amphetamine Luck

Shipping calculated at checkout.