1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Chad Dubz - Universal Vibrations [printed sleeve / 180 grams / incl. dl code]


  • £28.58

Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: MEDILP017
Release Date: 19 Aug 2022
Genre: Dubstep

A1 Chad Dubz feat. Bozanna Evans & Warrior Queen - Universal Vibration
A2 Chad Dubz feat. D-Los & Logan - Babylon Fuckry
B1 Chad Dubz feat. Riko Dan - In The Red
B2 Chad Dubz - Forever
C1 Chad Dubz feat. Warrior Queen - Broken N Busted
C2 Chad Dubz feat. Killa P - Flatline
D1 Chad Dubz feat. Magugu - Wall Of Sound
D2 Chad Dubz - Love Is Everything

Universal Vibrations is my most personal project to date. I came back from a month long trip to Brazil feeling very inspired during the start of lockdown and decided to experiment with some slower BPMs for the first time after producing dubstep for the last 15 years.
This album is the result.

One tune came flying out after the other during a crazily productive 2 month period. I was so happy with the beats I thought I'd get some of my favourite MCs on board so spent the next 8 months organizing and mixing down the vocal features.

It all happened very naturally and very quickly, it was just waiting to pop out! To say I'm proud of this album is an understatement.
2 years in the making, I can't wait for you all to hear it!

Love Chad <3

More From This Artist: Bozanna Evans Chad Dubz D-Los & Logan Killa P Magugu Riko Dan Warrior Queen

Shipping calculated at checkout.