New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Central Cee - Wild West

Central Cee

  • £9.56

Format: CD (Jewel Case)
ICPN: 0190296795503
Release Date: 12th March 2021

Wild West is the highly anticipated Mixtape from Central Cee that is going to send shockwaves throughout London as he continues to deliver hit after hit. With co-signs from BBC, Complex, Capital, GRM Daily and so many more.

Wild West is a 14-track mixtape that promises to not only showcase Central Cee’s lyrical prowess but also cement the inimitable, stand-out sound that he has built over his career. The project will also feature previous singles “Loading” and “Day In The Life.”

Wild West Tracklisting
1 6 For 6
2 Fraud
3 Pinging
4 The Bag
5 Day in the Life
7 Commitment Issues
8 Sex Money Drugs
9 Ruby
10 Hate It Or Luv It
11 Xmas Eve
12 Loading
13 Tension
14 Gangbiz

More From This Artist: Central Cee

Shipping calculated at checkout.