1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind



  • £35.98
Genre: Electronic/Pop
Format: LP
Catalogue No.: TRILPFR059
EAN: 3770004998364
Release Date: 11th September 2020

* 1LP + Gatefold + DL

* Catastrophe's second studio album, GONG! will be released on September 11, 2020 by Tricatel.

After Dernier Soleil (EP 2016), La nuit est encore jeune (Album 2018) and Fizzy (vinyl compilation 2020), Catastrophe returns with an album / musical comedy about forests, smartphones and the passing of time. Directed by David Sztanke (aka Tahiti Boy), this ambitious and teeming album propels us into a forty-minute marriage between Kendrick Lamar and Jacques Demy. Catastrophe locked the six of them in the same room, and made music inspired by everything they love: from Orelsan to Gilberto Gil via Brigitte Fontaine or Arcade Fire.

* Tracklist:
A1 – Encore
A2 – Gromit
A3 – Louise (interlude)
A4 – Social Network
A5 – Les méridiens
A6 – Visages
B1 – Les grand vide
B2 – Les vivants
B3 – Gisela (interlude)
B4 – Danse tes morts, Pt. 1
B5 – Danse tes morts, Pt.2
B6 – Solastalgie

More From This Artist: catastrophe

Shipping calculated at checkout.