LOGIN / REGISTER

New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

CASINO TIMES - WOLFEP023

WOLF MUSIC

  • £8.98 ( )

Format: 12"
Cat: WOLFEP 023
Release Date: 12th February 2014
Genre: Deep House

A1 Principles
A2 AWD
B1 Stirling feat. High Hopes
B2 Stirling feat. High Hopes (Damiano von Erckert Remix)

Long time WOLF affiliates, Casino Times, begin the new year with a full EP on the label.
Further cementing the duo as ones to watch after a successful 2013 that saw the release of their first Casino edits 12" as well as the huge 'I Wanna Know' EP on Need Want.

Here they demonstrate their unique sound with three tracks aimed at the dance floor.
Each for different times of the night. Principals is a peak time hit with a driving beat and a string breakdown for maximum drama.
AWD sees the guys apply more restraint with great effect and High Hopes is a spoken word mid tempo chugger perfect for 5am.

WOLF have enlisted Cologne new-comer Damiano Von Erckhart to round off the EP with a remix of High Hopes. Anyone who has had the pleasure of listening to Damiano's recently released 'Love Based Music' will know his productions range from Hip-Hop, Soul, Disco and House.

This remix sees Damiano draw from all these influences to devastating effect.

DJ Support :

Chris Duckenfield Various / www.chrisduckenfield.com
Jimpster
Detroit Swindle Amsterdam / www.detroitswindle.com
Simon Morell London Various / www.finarecords.com
lee pattison PLAY / myspace.com/deepgroove
Andrew Blancato New York City / Brooklyn Bass
Ben Westbeech
Anna Wall Berlin /
Terrence Pearce Cape Town / www.soundcloud.com/terrencepearce
catz n dogz / 3channels Dirtybird / Pets / Get Physical / www.3channels.pl
Kolour LTD / Kolour LTD
erol alkan worldwide / www.erolalkan.co.uk
Tensnake
Soul Clap Midweek Techno / Boston / http://soulclap.us
Roberto Rodriguez Serenades / www.robertorodriguez.fi
Voyeurhythm Records Everywhere / www.voyeurhythm.com
ian blevins we love / ianblevins.co.uk
Chid Iheanacho Sheffield / Party for the People
Iron Curtis
Mirau // Retreat // 4Lux // MorrisAudio / http://soundcloud.com/iron-curtis
“wooopwooop!
Elie Eidelman
Berlin (Jack Off) / Sweat Lode Radio
danielle moore
crazy p/manchester / crazyp.co.uk
Oliver Hafenbauer
Live At Robert Johnson, Frankfurt / Germany / www.robert-johnson.de
Leri Ahel (Mutant disco radio show)
Pioneer DJ radio, Mix people FM, Dinamo FM Radio 808, Radio Studio B /
Tim Sweeney
WNYU 89.1FM New York City / www.beatsinspace.net
Foals
Jacques Renault New York City / www.jacquesrenault.com
Mike O'Mara Development Music Manchester / Huddle
Axel Boman

Shipping calculated at checkout.