New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Cannibal Corpse - Eaten Back To Life [Translucent Bloodshot Vinyl]

Metal Blade Records

  • £25.18

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: 251901
Barcode: 039842519012
Release Date: 08 Oct 2021
Genre: Death

31 years ago Cannibal Corpse’s crushing debut album Eaten Back to Life was released by Metal Blade Records. At the time, Eaten Back To Life set a new standard for heaviness and brutality. Three decades later, it remains a death metal classic.

1. Shredded Humans
2. Born In A Casket
3. Rotting Head
4. Edible Autopsy
5. The Undead Will Feast
6. Put Them To Death
7. Mangled
8. Bloody Chunks
9. Scattered Remains, Splattered Brains
10. A Skull Full Of Maggots
11. Buried In The Backyard

More From This Artist: Cannibal Corpse

Shipping calculated at checkout.