1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

CALEXICO - Feast Of Wire (Bonus Track Version)


  • £44.44

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: 36172007882
Release Date: 05 Apr 2024
Genre: Alternative Country

1 Sunken Waltz (Remastered)
2 Quattro (World Drifts in) [Remastered]
3 Stucco (Remastered)
4 Black Heart (Remastered)
5 Pepita (Remastered)
6 Not Even Stevie Nicks... (Remastered)
7 Close Behind (Remastered)
8 Woven Birds (Remastered)
9 The Book and the Canal (Remastered)
10 Attack! El Robot! Attack! (Remastered)
11 Across the Wire (Remastered)
12 Dub Latina (Remastered)
13 Güero Canelo (Remastered)
14 Alone Again or (Remastered)
15 Whipping the Horse's Eye (Remastered)
16 Crumble (Remastered)
17 No Doze (Remastered)

More From This Artist: CALEXICO

Shipping calculated at checkout.