New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Buzzy Lee - Spoiled Love Future Classic

Future Classic

  • £21.82 ( )

Format: 12"
Catalogue No.: FCL305LP
Barcode: 653738409722
Release Date: 7th May 2021
Genre: Indie Pop, Alt Pop, DIY, Singer-Songwriter, Art Pop

‘Spoiled Love’ is the debut album from Buzzy Lee (aka Sasha Spielberg). Spoiled Love is unapologetically confessional, The album is about the cycle of an unhealthy relationship, the understanding that one might play a part in that themselves, coming to terms with it and then returning to a state of childhood adolescence following it. These songs started breathing on the coast of Northern California, sat through the traffic of Los Angeles and then found their way to Northern Italy where she crafted and recorded them with longtime friend and collaborator Nicholas Jaar over three trips.

Tracklist 12":
1. Spoiled Love - 2:37
2. Brie - 1:27
3. Rules - 5:06
4. Strange Town - 4:22
5. Mendonoma - 3:00
6. What Has A Man Done - 4:05
7. Circles - 4:59
8. High On You - 4:22
9. All The While - 3:39

Shipping calculated at checkout.