New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Bury Tomorrow - The Union Of Crowns (2021 Reprint)

Nuclear Blast

  • £25.99 ( )

Format: Limited Edition Double Gatefold 140 gm Black Vinyl 
ICPN: 0727361291013
Release Date: 25th June 2021
Genre: Rock/Metal

LP Track Listing Disc 1 Side A:1.Redeemer/2.The Maiden/3.Lionheart/4.Message To A King
Side B:1.An Honourable Reign/2.Knight Life/3.Royal Blood/4.Bitemarks
LP Track Listing Disc 2 Side C: 1.Abdication Of Power/2.Kingdom/3.1603
Side D:1.Sceptres/2.Vacant Throne/3.A Curse

2nd (2012) breakthrough studio album from UK Metalcore heroes.

Shipping calculated at checkout.