New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Buffalo Springfield - Retrospective: The Best Of Buffalo Springfield [180gm Black Vinyl]


  • £16.81

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: 0603497845408
Release Date: 22nd January 2021
Genre: Rock

Pressed here onto 180g black vinyl, this is the first Buffalo Springfield compilation released in 1969 after the band’s break-up in mid-1968. The collection features “For What It’s Worth” and other singles from the band’s three albums.

Side A
1. For What It’s Worth (Mono)
2. Mr. Soul
3. Sit Down I Think I Love You (Mono)
4. Kind Woman
5. Bluebird
6. On The Way Home

Side B
1. Nowadays Clancy Can’t Even Sing (Mono)
2. Broken Arrow
3. Rock & Roll Woman
4. I Am a Child
5. Go and Say Goodbye (Mono)
6. Expecting to Fly

More From This Artist: Buffalo Springfield

Shipping calculated at checkout.