New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Buckcherry - Hellbound [LP]


  • £22.18 ( )

Cat. no: MOSH649LP
Format: LP
Barcode: 5055006564921
Release Date: 25th June 2021
Genre: Rock

22 years since the debut self-titled record, Buckcherry keep the party going with ninth record HELLBOUND.

With previous platinum and gold records alongside a million wide fanbase across the world, the explosive five piece reunite with producer Marti Fredrickson (Aerosmith, The Struts and Ozzy Osbourne) to light that all so catchy rock n roll flame once again.

The 10 track album captures a new level emotion and depth while still keeping those longtime fans fully hooked. Foot fully down on the gas pedal, Buckcherry are back! Frontman Josh Todd said: “Buckcherry is unique, complex, simple, passionate, explosive, original and always a good time.

BC has been my love, my pain, my passion and I’m so proud of what we have accomplished. Our ninth record Hellbound marks 22 years since our debut selftitled release and what an amazing rollercoaster we have been on. From hit songs to platinum and gold records and millions of fans worldwide - all during a time period when traditional sounding hard rock bands didn’t exist - except for Buckcherry.

We beat the odds and built our reputation on the live shows, and our one-of-akind approach to every opportunity”

Tracks: 5-4-3-2-1 / So Hott / Hellbound / Gun / No More Lies / Here I Come / Junk / Wasting No More Time / The Way / Barricade

Shipping calculated at checkout.