New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Brothers Osborne - Skeletons

EMI Nashville

  • £12.50

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: 50735865
Barcode: 0602507358655
Release Date: 9th October 2020
Genre: Country Rock

John and TJ Osborne teamed up with longtime producer Jay Joyce for Skeletons and co-wrote every track on the project along with frequent collaborators Lee Miller, Craig Wiseman, Natalie Hemby, Casey Beathard and more. First single from the album “All Night” has already cracked Top 40 on the country airplay charts and was the No.1 most added song upon its debut. Earlier this year, Brothers Osborne received their sixth GRAMMY nomination in the Best Country Duo/Group Performance category for their nostalgic Top 40 hit “I Don’t Remember Me (Before You).” This nomination joins their previously nominated performances for their No.1 Platinum smash hit “Stay A Little Longer,” Top 10 Platinum hit “It Ain’t My Fault” and the Top 25 hit “21 Summer.” All three tracks are featured on their Gold Certified debut album Pawn Shop. In addition, they received GRAMMY nominations for their sophomore album, Port Saint Joe, and the rowdy Top 40 hit “Shoot Me Straight.” Last fall, the Maryland natives received the ASCAP Vanguard Award recognizing artists whose innovative work is helping to shape the future of music. Nominated for Duo Of The Year at both ACM and CMA Awards 2020. UK Tour January 2021: Vinyl format due for release 30/10.

More From This Artist: Brothers Osborne

Shipping calculated at checkout.