1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Britney Spears - Britney Jean [Blue Marble LP]

Sony Music

  • £13.05
  • £26.10

Format: LP, Blue Marble
Catalogue No.: 19658779181
Barcode: 196587791810
Release Date: 26 May 2023
Genre: Pop


Britney Spears' eighth studio album, featuring the hits 'Work Bitch', 'Perfume' and 'Alien'. Limited Blue Marble single LP Vinyl. 

A1        Alien
A2        Work B**ch
A3        Perfume
A4        It Should Be Easy
A5        Tik Tik Boom
A6        Body Ache
A7        Til It's Gone
B1        Passenger
B2        Chillin' With You
B3        Don't Cry
B4        Brightest Morning Star
B5        Hold On Tight
B6        Now That I Found You
B7        Perfume (The Dreaming Mix)

More From This Artist: Britney Spears

Shipping calculated at checkout.