New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Brentford All Stars - Greedy G

Soul Jazz Records

  • £15.30 ( )

Format: 12"
Catalogue No.: SJR478-12
Barcode: 5026328004785
Release Date: 21 Jul 2021
Genre: Reggae Classics/Ska

 The next killer tune in the brand-new series of alltime classic Studio One party bombs available on super loud 12” - Brentford Road All Stars’ 'Greedy G’ is the ultimate reggae record to crossover into hip-hop. The all-time epic sample for Boogie Down Productions’ seminal ‘Jack of Spades’ and based on James Brown’s funk bomb ‘Get on the Good Foot’.
 The flipside is another Brentford Road All Stars essential cut, ‘Granny Scratch Scratch’, the heaviest, funkiest dub monster ever.
 100% essential monster tunes that rock any dancefloor.
 Press - Reviews & features in Mojo, The Wire, The Guardian, The Times, The Telegraph, Pitchfork, Irish Times, The Observer, Clash, Vice, Metro, Record Collector, Uncut, Independent, Q.

Brentford All Stars - Greedy G
Dub Specialist - Granny Scratch Scratch

Shipping calculated at checkout.