1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Break - Digital World

Symmetry Recordings

  • £31.05

Cat No: SYMMLP011
Format: 2x12" Vinyl LP w/ Gatefold Sleeve
Release Date: 26 Apr 24
Genre: Drum & Bass

a1. Gunshot Love ft Liam Bailey
a2. Bury A Sound
a3. Natural Way ft MC Fats
b1. Lost ft Charli Brix
b2. Another Life
b3. Code Red ft Fox
c1. Gotta Believe ft Liam Bailey
c2. Box Clever ft SP:MC
c3. Wait For You ft Lorna King
d1. Don’t You Ever Stop
d2. Headshot
d3. Digital World

With over 20 years of experience in the scene, Digital World will mark Break’s fifth solo album amongst a stack of anthems across the years. The Top D&B Artist of all time on Beatport, Break has built a huge reputation for crisp breaks, heavy bass, and strong melodies with stellar D&B cuts like Last Goodbye with Celestine, as well as I Got You with SHY FX, Breakage and Tyler Daley. His output of killer remixes and singles have to led to this latest project for 2023, which looks to be a big year for Break and Symmetry.

Break continues his legacy with this flawless body of work which truly encapsulates his timeless, forward-thinking sound that continues to push the limits of the genre. The album contains a stacked line up of features, boasting vocals from legends MC Fats, Charli Brix, Fox, Liam Bailey, Lorna King and SP:MC, all amongst that signature Break production of crisp drums and huge, system rattling basslines.

More From This Artist: Break

Shipping calculated at checkout.