New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind



  • £10.80 ( )

Cat. no: 777-20CD
Format: CD
Barcode: 192641069239
Release Date: 23rd October 2020
Genre: Indie

“Earworm melodies and heart-tugging choruses that put down roots in your soul and refuse to budge” Sunday Times, Breaking Act. “Warm, lazy, with an on-screen lovability...might just be the best Pablo since Yeezy” i-D.

“The kind of balmy daydream music that perfectly assuages the sting of a breakup...a charming bedroom-pop roughness” Pitchfork. “Love his work” - Annie Mac, BBC Radio 1.

On the back of two critically acclaimed and highly successful EPs the 21-yearold Norwegian/Chilean artist, boy pablo, has built a social following in the millions, sold out tours in venues up to 5000 cap across the world, and amassed more than 500 million streams. His popularity has steadily increased since his breakthrough hit “Everytime” and now he is ready to share his debut LP “Wachito Rico” with the world.

With Boy Pablo’s debut album, Wachito Rico, due October this year, Mu oz crafts a hybrid conceptual and autobiographical record. “Wachito Rico,” a Chilean expression meaning “handsome boy” and the idea of young love, is the
overarching theme and a character Mu oz centered the album on. Throughout the LP, Mu oz will take listeners through the highs and lows of his alter-ego’s love story, which will be mirrored in an elevated caliber of music videos that go beyond the calling-card shore visual of “Everytime.”

First LP pressing on limited edition purple vinyl World tour starting March 2021. Dates TBA in North America, EU, UK, Asia and Australia.

Strong radio support across commercial and alternative radio in Europe, UK,
US and Australia.

Coverage includes extensive support from Pitchfork, NME, Paper, KROQ, XMU, I-D, Triple J, BBC Radio1, NRK P3, Spotify, Apple Music, Tidal +++ 

Physical advertising campaigns starting in September in main markets (US, UK, Indonesia, Norway, Australia, Mexico)

Tracks: I hope she loves me back / hey girl / leave me alone! / honey / rest up / te vas // don’t go / aleluya / come home / mustache / vamos a la playa / wachito rico / nowadays / I <3 u

Shipping calculated at checkout.