New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Boxplot - Here and Now [full colour gatefold sleeve / semi-clear white vinyl]

Liquicity Records

  • £33.85

Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: LIQUICITY014V
Release Date: 12 Aug 2022
Genre: Drum & Bass

A1 Boxplot - Interlude (Reset)
A2 Boxplot - Human Again
A3 Boxplot - Interlude (Resolve)
B1 Boxplot - Always Here, My Dear
B2 Boxplot - Why Try
B3 Boxplot - Heartstrings
C1 Boxplot - Open Arms
C2 Boxplot - Only Us
C3 Boxplot - Speaking In Tongues
D1 Boxplot - I Think I Think Too Much
D2 Boxplot - Leaving
D3 Boxplot - Welcome Home

Boxplot's debut album is coming your way! The album comes in a "snowy white" coloured double vinyl and an extra thick gatefold sleeve. The limited edition vinyl is expected to be dispatched in august 2022

More From This Artist: Boxplot

Shipping calculated at checkout.