New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Bootlicker – Lick The Boot, Lose Your Teeth – The Eps

Static Shock Records

  • £19.78

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: SSR091
Barcode: 5056321659750
Release Date: 13 Jan 2023
Genre: Alternative / Punk & Hardcore 

Compiling all E.P.'s by Bootlicker, "Lick The Boot, Lose Your Teeth" presents 24 tracks originally released over four 7"s dating back to 2017. From the earliest incarnation of the band and the start of their signature production and sound to where they are now. With the overblown martial drumming, completely pinned clean guitar attack, Bootlicker has been a fresh take on D-Beat tradition with a handful of Oi/UK82 and American Hardcore influence on the side. Each 7" is compiled here and represents a different phase of the band. The completely broken speaker aggression of "Who Do You Serve", the slight Rock 'n' Roll influenced "Nuclear Family" and bare bones approach of the "Six Track E.P." all paved the way to a more realized sound in "How To Live Life". Instead of tracking down each out of print, individual E.P. Here they are for the taking.

Track list: 1. Fragments 2. Submission 3. Torture 4. Dejection 5. The Prison 6. Futureless 7. Hangman 8. Torment 9. Reprobation 10. Partisan 11. Bloodlust 12. Defiance 13. Defection 14. Blitzkrieg 15. Nuclear Family 16. Dogsbody 17. Shellshock 18. Slasher 19. It's Beautiful 20. False Power 21. Shot At Dawn 22. Uniforms 23. Dismantle 24. Calm Mind

More From This Artist: Bootlicker

Shipping calculated at checkout.