1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Bonobo - One Offs...Remixes & B Sides

Tru Thoughts

  • £18.70

Format: 2 x LP

Catalogue No.: TRULP031A

Release Date: 16 Jun 2017

Back in stock: 14 Apr 2023

Genre:  Balearic/Downtempo

A1 Pilote– Turtle (Bonobo Mix)
A2 Mechanical Me– Beachy Head (Bonobo Mix)
A3 Bonobo– The Plug (Quantic Mix)
B1 Bonobo– Dismantling Frank 5:06
B2 Bonobo– Dinosaurs (Jon Kennedy Mix)
B3 Bonobo– The Sicilian 4:21
C1 Bonobo– The Shark 4:54
C2 Jon Kennedy– Tell Me How You Feel (Bonobo Mix)
D1 Bonobo– Magicman 4:35
D2 Bonobo– Scuba 4:21

More From This Artist: Bonobo Jon Kennedy

Shipping calculated at checkout.