New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Blunt Bangs - Proper Smoker

Ernest Jenning Record Co.

  • £17.98 ( )

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: EJRC186LP
Barcode: 600064798617
Release Date: 17 Sep 2021
Genre: Power-Pop

Proper Smoker, the debut LP from indie-supergroup Blunt Bangs, is proof that power pop remains perennial. Boasting a lineup that includes Reggie Youngblood (Black Kids) on guitar and vocals, Christian “Smokey” DeRoeck (Woods, Deep State, Meneguar, Little Gold) on guitar and vocals, and Cash Carter (Tracy Shedd, The Cadets) on drums, Blunt Bangs’ debut melds the canon of 90s indie rock with a spark of optimism for these uncertain times.

1. Speed Reader
2. She's Gone
3. Odessa
4. Decide
5. Tom Ford
6. Silence Is Golden
7. Sick Moves
8. Moshi Moshi
9. Hot Potato
10. Eau Caroline

Shipping calculated at checkout.