New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Blockhead - Bubble Bath [CD]

Future Archive Recordings

  • £11.34

Cat No: FAR040CD
Format: CD
Release Date: 23rd October 2020
Genre: Hip-Hop

Future Archive Recordings is extremely proud and excited to present new material from BLOCKHEAD. The internationally renowned NYC producer has released 10 albums over the past 15 years, including four acclaimed records for Ninja Tune and numerous production jobs including notable works with Aesop Rock. He is regarded as one of the modern masters of instrumental hip-hop, and the forthcoming new album sees him return to record-label-released music with the bold and exciting roster at Future Archive Recordings (co-founded by artists Arms and Sleepers, Sun Glitters, Little People and CNJR, and also co-run by Mark McGlinchey).

01. On The Bright Side
02. Bubble Bath
03. Spicy Peppercorn
04. The Magical Intimacy Camel
05. It Is Not Yet Time For The Perculator
06. Sugar Daddies' Lament
07. Over and Out
08. Life Support
09. Moist Ghost
09. Spa Day With Your Moms
10. That's How He Got Dead
11. Vitamin D Deficiency

More From This Artist: Blockhead

Shipping calculated at checkout.