New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Blacktop Mojo - Blacktop Mojo

Sand Hill Records

  • £12.58

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: SHR008CD
Barcode: 619843051416
Release Date: 27 Aug 2021
Genre: Hard Rock

Blacktop Mojo are a hard-driving Southern rock unit based out of Palestine, Texas, Blacktop Mojo's fiery blend of post-grunge, classic rock, and metal falls somewhere between Soundgarden, Black Stone Cherry, and Lynyrd Skynyrd. Founded in 2012 by frontman Matt James and drummer Nathan Gillis, the band eventually morphed into a five-piece with the additions of bass player Matt Curtis and guitarists Ryan Kiefer and Kenneth Irwin. They released their debut album, I Am, in 2014, followed by a heavy bout of touring that saw the group sharing the stage with a wide array of heavy hitters, including Bon Jovi, Sammy Hagar, Candlebox, Darryl “DMC” McDaniels, Black Stone Cherry, Shaman’s Harvest, Pop Evil, Puddle of Mudd, and Drowning Pool.

1. Wicked Woman
2. Bed Tundy
3. Latex
4. Rewind
5. Jealousy
6. Make Believe
7. Darlin' I Won't Tell
8. Do It For The Money
9. Hold Me Down
10. Cough
11. Stratus Melancholia
12. Tail Lights

More From This Artist: Blacktop Mojo

Shipping calculated at checkout.