New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Black Sun Empire - Driving Insane 20 Years Special Edition [triple gatefold]

Blackout Music NL

  • £21.80

Format: 3 x 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: BLCKTNL104V
Release Date: 11 Nov 2021
Genre: Drum & Bass

A1 Black Sun Empire Arrakis
A2 Black Sun Empire Arrakis ( remix Rillium )
B1 Black Sun Empire Breach
B2 Black Sun Empire Breach ( remix Myselor )
C1 Black Sun Empire Stasis
C2 Black Sun Empire Stasis ( remix Waeys )
D1 Black Sun Empire Don't You
D2 Black Sun Empire Don't You Stasis ( remix V O E )
E1 Black Sun Empire Driving Insane
E2 Black Sun Empire Driving Insane ( remix EastColors )
F1 Black Sun Empire Swipe
F2 Black Sun Empire The Rat ( remix Gridlok )

With over 20 years of drum & bass mastery under their belt, Black Sun Empire now look back at their first big project: Driving Insane.

Released in 2004 as their debut album, it brought a lot of new fans to their name with hits Arrakis, Don't You and more. The songs have been given a 2021 remaster, and upcoming talent has been given a chance to create a remix of 5 of the albums tracks. The winning remixes give a modern twist to this release, reviving nostalgia and guiding Driving Insane into the roaring twenties of this century.

Pressed to 3x black vinyl with a trifold sleeve combining the old artworks with the new.

More From This Artist: Black Sun Empire EastColors Gridlok Myselor Rillium V O E Waeys

Shipping calculated at checkout.