1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Bill Withers - Live At Carnegie Hall (2LP) RSD23

Sony Music

  • £22.50

Format: 2 x LP, Coloured
Catalogue No.: 19658749381
Barcode: 0196587493813
Release Date: 22 Apr 2023
Genre: Soul

A1 Use One 8:30
A2 Friend Of Mine 4:26
A3 Ain't No Sunshine 2:25
A4 Grandma's Hands (With Rap) 5:08
B1 World Keeps Going Around 5:08
B2 Let Me In Your Life (With Rap) 4:35
B3 Better Off Dead 3:36
B4 For My Friend 2:58
C1 I Can't Write Left Handed
C2 Lean On Me 5:47
C3 Lonely Town Lonely Street 3:54
C4 Hope She'll Be Happier 4:23
D1 Let Us Love 5:21
D2 Harlem/Cold Baloney 13:07

More From This Artist: Bill Withers

Shipping calculated at checkout.