New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Bicep - Isles [Deluxe Purple 3LP]

Ninja Tune

  • £46.80

Format: 3 x LP, Purple
Catalogue No.: ZEN261DXP
Barcode: 5054429171211
Release Date: 28 Oct 2022
Genre: Deep House

 ‘Isles’ is now available as a deluxe 3LP in gatefold ‘Curious Matter’ printed colour and Pantone sleeve, pressed on purple triple vinyl housed in purple paper inner sleeves with digital download code. This deluxe format includes three additional tracks.
 Belfast-born London-based duo Bicep (Matt McBriar and Andy Ferguson) release their hotly anticipated second album ‘Isles’, via Ninja Tune. 
 Two years in the making, ‘Isles’ expands on the artful energy of their 2018 debut ‘Bicep’, while digging deeper into the sounds, experiences and emotions that have influenced their lives and work, from early days in Belfast to their move to London a decade ago.
 Lead track ‘Apricots’ is steeped in a shimmering bath of warm synths, its spare percussion and arresting vocals bring big room chills while still evoking something lost or forlorn.
 For fans of Four Tet, The Chemical Brothers, Jamie xx, Bonobo, Caribou / Daphni, Aphex Twin.

Saku (feat. Clara La San)
X (feat. Clara La San)
Rever (feat. Julia Kent)
Hawk (feat. machìna)
Siena (feat. Clara La San) *
Meli (I) *
Light *
* = Bonus track

More From This Artist: Bicep

Shipping calculated at checkout.