1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Bicep - Isles [CD with Bicep logo]

Ninja Tune

  • £13.77

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: ZENCD261AZ
Barcode: 5054429144161
Release Date: 22nd January 2021
Genre: Deep House

 Belfast-born London-based duo Bicep (Matt McBriar and Andy Ferguson) release their hotly anticipated ten track second album ‘Isles’, via Ninja Tune. 
 Two years in the making, ‘Isles’ expands on the artful energy of their 2018 debut ‘Bicep’, while digging deeper into the sounds, experiences and emotions that have influenced their lives and work, from early days in Belfast to their move to London a decade ago.
 Lead track ‘Apricots’ is steeped in a shimmering bath of warm synths, its spare percussion and arresting vocals bring big room chills while still evoking something lost or forlorn.
 CD gatefold on Curious Matter printed colour and Pantone.
 Deluxe 3LP in gatefold Curious Matter, printed colour and Pantone sleeve, pressed on 140g neon orange transparent triple vinyl housed in purple paper inner sleeves with digital download code. This deluxe format includes three additional tracks.
 Picture disc 140g double LP in alternative gatefold sleeve on Curious Matter, printed colour and Pantone, purple paper inner sleeves and digital download code.
 140g double LP in gatefold sleeve on Curious Matter, printed colour and Pantone, with purple paper inner sleeves and digital download code. This format features three randomly selected cover variations.
 White cassette with red print housed in Curious Matter sleeve printed colour and Pantone.
 For fans of Four Tet, The Chemical Brothers, Jamie xx, Bonobo, Caribou / Daphni, Aphex Twin.

Saku (feat. Clara La San)
X (feat. Clara La San)
Rever (feat. Julia Kent)
Hawk (feat. machìna)
Siena (feat. Clara La San) *
Meli (I) *
Light *
* = Bonus track (3LP only)

More From This Artist: Bicep

Shipping calculated at checkout.