New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Bebe Rexha - Better Mistakes


  • £12.47

Format: CD - Standard
ICPN: 0093624889670
Release Date: 25th June 2021
Genre: Pop

• Jewel Case
• 16 page booklet (Prints 4 color over 4 color)
• 4 color over 4 color inlay
• 4 color CD label

Tracklisting (Standard):
1. Break My Heart Myself (Feat. Travis Barker)
2. Sabotage
3. Trust Fall
4. Better Mistakes
5. Sacrifice
6. My Dear Love (Feat. Ty Dolla $Ign & Trevor Daniel)
7. Die For A Man (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
8. Baby, I’m Jealous (Feat. Doja Cat)
9. On The Go (Feat. Pink Sweat$ & Lunay)
10. Death Row
11. Empty
12. Amore (Feat. Rick Ross)
13. Mama

Following from the momentum built off the back her most recent single, BBIJ (ft. Doja Cat), Bebe Rexha is back with her second studio album, titled Better Mistakes, after 3 years on May 7th. The album, titled Better Mistakes fuses pop sonics mixed with elements of hip-hop, jazz and rock and roll and is described by Bebe as a culmination of a year long personal journey. Each track on the album continues to recognise themes of vulnerability, defeat, struggle and mental wellness which are notably capped with strength, power and self-respect.

Better Mistakes features support from Lil Uzi Vert, Rick Ross, Pink Sweat$, Travis Barker, Trevor Daniel & Ty Dolla $ign.

Powerhouse songwriter/producer Justin Tranter & Jeff Levin served as the album’s Executive Producers. Better Mistakes also boasts production from the likes of Mike Elizondo, Jussifer, Michael Keenan, The Six, Lostboy Crow & more.

More From This Artist: Bebe Rexha

Shipping calculated at checkout.