New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Beatrice Rana - Chopin Études Op. 25 – 4 Scherzi (Deluxe) [CD]

Warner Classics

  • £15.12

Format: CD
ICPN: 0190296764240
Release Date: 24 Sep 2021
Genre: Classical

“Beatrice Rana set a new standard. She made the Chopin sound as poetic and colorful as anything he ever wrote. Her playing was refined and soft-spoken in its brilliance throughout. She had the audience rapt.” – The New York Times

Chopin Études Op.25
1. Étude No. 1 in A-flat major 'Aeolian Harp'
2. Étude No. 2 in F minor 'The Bees'
3. Étude No. 3 in F major 'The Horseman'
4. Étude No. 4 in A minor 'Paganini'
5. Étude No. 5 in E minor 'Wrong Note'
6. Étude No. 6 in G-sharp minor 'Thirds'
7. Étude No. 7 in C-sharp minor 'Cello'
8. Étude No. 8 in D-flat major 'Sixths'
9. Étude No. 9 in G-flat major 'Butterfly'
10. Étude No. 10 in B minor 'Octave'
11. Étude No. 11 in A minor 'Winter Wind'
12. Étude No. 12 in C minor 'Ocean'
Four Scherzi
1. Scherzo No.1 Op. 20 in B minor
2. Scherzo No.2 Op. 31 in B flat minor
3. Scherzo No. 3, Op. 39 in C sharp minor
4. Scherzo No. 4 Op. 54 in E major

More From This Artist: Beatrice Rana

Shipping calculated at checkout.