1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Beatles - Let It Be [Picture Disc]


  • £43.20

Format: picture disc
Catalogue No.: 3592241
Barcode: 0602435922416
Release Date: 14 Oct 2021
Genre: Rock

A1 Two Of Us
A2 Dig A Pony
A3 Across The Universe
A4 I Me Mine
A5 Dig It
A6 Let It Be
A7 Maggie Mae
Arranged By – Harrison*, Lennon*, McCartney*, Starkey*
B1 I've Got A Feeling
B2 One After 909
B3 The Long And Winding Road
B4 For You Blue
B5 Get Back

More From This Artist: Beatles

Shipping calculated at checkout.