1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind


Communion Records

  • £18.41

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: COMM480
Barcode: 5060496188625
Release Date: 13 May 2022
Genre: Folk Rock

4th studio album from Ivor Novello nominated duo.

Bear's Den's deep connection with their fans has been built through relentless touring, but also through the way their songs have naturally woven themselves into the fabric of some of the most important chapters of their fan's lives: the emotional fuel for this often being Andrew Davie's lyrics.

This poignant and emotionally relatable songwriting is at the heart of Blue Hours, which beautifully addresses themes of mental turmoil and isolation, but with a sense of redemption and hopefulness weaved throughout.

1. New Ways
2. Blue Hours
3. Frightened Whispers
4. Gratitude
5. Shadows
6. All That You Are
7. Spiders
8. Selective Memories
9. On Your Side
10. All The Wrong Places

More From This Artist: BEAR’S DEN

Shipping calculated at checkout.