New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

BCee - This Time Next Year [4LP Box Set]

Spearhead Records

  • £71.98

Format: 4LP Box Set
Catalogue No.: SPEAR170
Barcode: 5051142009272
Release Date: 03 Jun 2022
Genre: Drum & Bass

Hard case box, lift off lid, each vinyl comes in it's own printed artwork sleeve.

* ‘This Time Next Year’ celebrates 20 years of BCee productions with a massive 25 tracks exclusively written & remixed for this project.

* Spread out over 4 vinyl we are treated to 12 brand new tracks plus 13 remixes and reworks from some of the scenes finest.

* The album is packed full of vocal features from the likes of Solah, DRS, Dynamite MC, [ K S R ], Ruth Royall and more.

* Remixes from S.P.Y, LSB, Bop, Tim Reaper, Phaction and more.
* Support from Hybrid Minds Kiss FM Show, Rene LaVice, London Elektricity, DJ Marky and more…

A1) Spirals feat. Solah
A2) Let Go Of Love feat. DRS
A3) A Little Too Much
B1) Life, Money feat. [ K S R ]
B2) Four Walls feat. Ruth Royall
B3) Projections feat. Logistics & Becca Jane Grey

C1) Easy Roller feat. Mr. Maph
C2) Hooked On U feat. Dynamite MC
C3) Know Your Light feat. Emily Harkness
D1) Rivers Run feat. Tempza
D2) Gold Bird feat. DRS
D3) Brighter

E1) Is Anybody Out There feat. S.P.Y (S.P.Y VIP)
E2) Surfacing feat. Lucy Kitchen (Emba Remix)
E3) Computer Brains (Bop Remix)
F1) Lost & Found feat. Rocky Nti (BCee's Refix)
F2) Africa (Phaction Remix)
F3) So Right feat. Darrison (LSB Remix)

G1) Magic Words feat. Degs (Levela Remix)
G2) Breath In (Waeys Remix)
G3) Cannot Escape Your Love feat. L.I.T.A. (Millbrook Remix)
G4) Firebox (Terror Remix)
H1) Speak To The Sky (Kiril Remix)
H2) Cut Me Loose feat. Hybrid Minds & Rocky Nti (BCee's Refix)
H3) Come & Join Us (Tim Reaper Remix)

More From This Artist: BCee

Shipping calculated at checkout.