New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

BCee & Charlotte Haining - Life As We Know It [2022 Repress]

Spearhead Records

  • £22.05

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: SPEAR123
Barcode: 5051142007797
Release Date: 04 Mar 2022
Genre: Drum & Bass

* BCee & Charlotte Haining’s Life As We Know It gets a repress for 2022. (Original release was 02/10/20)

* Having co-written tracks like Remind Me, Grow and More Than Words, the combination of BCee & Charlotte Haining won’t be an unfamiliar one with fans of the Spearhead Records sound.

* The duo bring you ten absolutely brand new tracks plus two remixes of their biggest anthems. Drum & Bass legend Logistics put his spin ‘First Love’ while Kove switches up their collaboration with Blu Mar Ten ‘Grow’ up a gear and injects some extra energy like only he can.

* Each track is its own story, combining lyrical content to tug on the heart strings combined with bass lines that you can’t keep still for.

* As if the voice of Charlotte wasn’t enough, DRS and Tempza also make apperances to add a little extra lyrical content.

* Hospital Records own Etherwood and Spearhead’s new signing Emba also collaborate on production on Little Bit Lighter and Home For Good.

* Support from BBC Introducing, Radio 1 d&b show, Rene LaVice, London Elektricity, Nu:Tone, and loads more.

A1) Almost There, A2) Little Bit Lighter feat. Etherwood, A3) Give Me A Break
B1) The Hills, B2) Home For Good feat. Emba, B3) Could Have Been Us
C1) Endlessly Unlimited, C2) Love For The Fallen feat. DRS, C3) In The Moment feat. Tempza
D1) History, D2) First Love (Logistics Remix), D3) Grow feat. Blu Mar Ten (Kove Remix)

More From This Artist: BCee BCee & Charlotte Haining Charlotte Haining

Shipping calculated at checkout.