1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Barry Gibb & Friends - Greenfields [2LP]


  • £9.99
  • £27.54

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: 3513884
Barcode: 0602435138848
Release Date: 08 Jan 2021
Genre: Country

1 I've Gotta Get a Message to You (With Keith Urban)
2 Words of a Fool (With Jason Isbell)
3 Run to Me (With Brandi Carlile)
4 Too Much Heaven (With Alison Krauss)
5 Lonely Days (With Little Big Town)
6 Words (With Dolly Parton)
7 Jive Talkin (With Miranda Lambert and Jay Buchanan)
8 How Deep Is Your Love (With Little Big Town & Tommy Emmanuel)
9 How Can You Mend a Broken Heart (With Sheryl Crow)
10 To Love Somebody (With Jay Buchanan)
11 Rest Your Love On Me (With Olivia Newton-John)
12 Butterfly (With Gillian Welch & David Rawlings)

More From This Artist: Alison Krauss Barry Gibb Brandi Carlile David Rawlings Dolly Parton Gillian Welch Jason Isbell Jay Buchanan Keith Urban Little Big Town Miranda Lambert Olivia Newton-John Sheryl Crow Tommy Emmanuel

Shipping calculated at checkout.