1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Barbara Mason - The Lost 80's Sessions


  • £19.80

Format: LP, Picture Sleeve
Catalogue No.: SSLP002P
Barcode: 5060202595907
Release Date: May 2022
Genre: Soul

A1 - The Ghetto
A2 - I Feel The Earth Move
A3 - Love And Happiness
A4 - Give Me All Your Love
A5 - People Make The World Go Round
A6 - You Got Me Runnin'
B1 - Yes, I'm Ready
B2 - Oh How It Hurts
B3 - From His Woman To You
B4 - Don't Take Your Love Away
B5 - Shackin' Up
B6 - If Lovin' You Is Wrong (I Don't Want To Be Right)

Equally renowned for her song writing as much as her amazingly sultry soul vocals, Barbara Mason was widely known for her early solo ‘60s hits as well as her ‘70s collabs with the likes of Curtis Mayfield before her late ‘70s/early ‘80s disco/boogie dancefloor phase…but the heads at Selector series have unearthed a never released LP of classic cover gems from this evergreen diva of Soul. Limited press.

More From This Artist: Barbara Mason

Shipping calculated at checkout.