New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind



  • £11.39 ( )

Cat. no: SMG233
Format: CD
Barcode: 5907996083701
Release Date: 16th October 2020
Genre: Hard Rock and Metal

Debut album. Brutal death/grind from former and current members of Misery Index, Gwar, Dying Fetus And The Black Dhalia Murder. This thing shreds from front to back in the classic death/grind style supreme.

13 tracks of politically abusive and bleakly literate critique. “The New Primitive” was mastered by Scott Hull at Visceral Sound (Agoraphobic Nosebleed, Pig Destroyer, Brutal Truth, Antigama). The outcome is a modern take on the classic death/grind of the 1990s, with influences coming from bands likes Repulsion, Napalm Death, Edge Of Sanity, Brutality, Righteous Pigs, Nasum, Lock Up, Phobia, Terrorizer, Disrupt, Carcass And More.

Tracks: 1. Vulgar Technology / 2. Megalomaniacs / 3. Who Do You Serve? / 4. No Feast (Without Cruelty) / 5. Scapegoat / 6. Negative Future / 7. Mass Graves (Disrupt Cover) / 8. Angst And Praise / 9. Stop Resisting / 10. The New Primitive / 11. Time To Act (Nasum Cover) / 12. Let It Burn / 13. Exit From Reality

Shipping calculated at checkout.