1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Artikal Music Starter Pack [9 Releases]

Artikal Music

  • £24.30

Format: 8 Singles + 1 Double Pack
Release Date: 24th February 2023
Genre: Dubstep / Drum & Bass

ARTKL027 - Youngsta & Markee Ledge - Terror / Industrial
ARTKL028 - J:Kenzo - Shark Eye / Asutoraru
ARTKL038 - LSN - Systematic EP
ARTKL050 - J:Kenzo - Karthaus
ARTKL054 - AxH - Monkey Brainz / Boxknife
ARTKL056 - Surge - The Reckoning
ARTKL058 - Sabab - Out Of Step w/ Quasar Remix
ARTKLP003 - Taygeta Code [2x12]

J:Kenzo's Artikal Music is considered one of the leading labels in Dubstep and DnB. For over a decade they been bringing pure quality, featuring both stalwarts of the scene, as well as emerging talents that have gone on to further success.

Now you can pick up 9 releases from the labels back catalogue in one go, for a COL-busting price.

More From This Artist: AxH J:Kenzo LSN Markee Ledge Sabab Surge Youngsta

Shipping calculated at checkout.