New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Ariana Grande - Positions [2LP Coloured]

Republic Records

  • £21.60
  • £27

Format: 2 x LP, Purple In Clear
Catalogue No.: 3594926
Barcode: 00602435949260
Release Date: 27 Dec 2021
Genre: Pop

A1 Shut Up
A2 34+35
A3 Motive
Featuring – Doja Cat
A4 Just Like Magic
A5 Off The Table
B1 Six Thirty
B2 Safety Net
B3 My Hair
B4 Nasty
B5 West Side
C1 Love Language
C2 Positions
C3 Obvious
D1 Someone Like U (Interlude)
D2 Test Drive
D3 34+35 Remix
D4 Worst Behavior
D5 Main Thing

More From This Artist: Doja Cat Megan Thee Stallion The Weeknd Ty Dolla $ign

Shipping calculated at checkout.